staub designlight ag

We will gladly advise you by phone +41 41 619 20 30

Impressions of landscape lighting and garden luminaires by staub designlight

ABOUT US

 

 

STAUB DESIGNLIGHT AG

 

  • Get inspired and create your dream garden with fascinating light accents.
  • If you prefer a personal meeting to discuss any aspect of your requirements, please phone for an appointment at our main office.

 

 

INSPIRATION

Schweizer Quality Product - The Original
CE Member of Schweizerischen Brunnenmeister-Verband SBV Member of Schweizer Verein des Gas- und Wasserfaches SVGW Member of Verband Schweizer Abwasser- und Gewässerschutzfachleute VSA

About Us / Contact Person

 

Daniel Wirth

Daniel Wirth

Managing Director
+41 (0)41 619 20 61

dw@staub-designlight.ch

Roger Gosztola

Roger Gosztola

Sales Manager
+41 (0)41 619 20 37
+41 (0)79 478 66 88

gosztola@staub-designlight.ch


Marcel Knöpfel

Marcel Knöpfel

Field Service
German-speaking Switzerland
+41 (0)79 212 65 70

knoepfel@staub-designlight.ch

Vincent Dormoy

Vincent Dormoy

Field Service
French-speaking Switzerland
+41 (0)79 219 47 24

dormoy@staub-designlight.ch


Roger Schuler

Roger Schuler

Sales
+41 (0)41 619 20 34

schuler@staub-designlight.ch

Jürg Furrer

Jürg Furrer

Manufacture
+41 (0)41 619 20 36

furrer@staub-designlight.ch


Eva Kober

Eva Kober

Customer service / Marketing
+41 (0)41 619 20 33

kober@staub-designlight.ch

Jeannette Bieri

Jeannette Bieri

Accounts department
+41 (0)41 619 20 35

bieri@staub-designlight.ch